• Snow, Hank "Five Classic Albums"
kod EAN: 5022810339328nr kat.: 5022810339328

Snow, Hank "Five Classic Albums"

  • Artist: SNOW, HANK Title: Five Classic Albums
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    Disc 01
    01. Just Keep A-movin'
    02. The Bill Is Falling Due
    03. Can't Have You Blues
    04. A Scale To Measure Love
    05. The Owl And I
    06. I Can't Control My Heart
    07. Cuba Rhumba
    08. Blossoms In The Springtime (just Keep A-movin)
    09. Caribbean
    10. Blue Sea Blues
    11. Chattin' With A Chick In Chattanooga
    12. Love's Game Of Let's Pretend
    13. I'm Movin' On
    14. Down The Trail Of Achin' Hearts
    15. The Rhumba Boogie
    16. Bluebird Island
    17. I Don't Hurt Anymore
    18. (now And Then, There's) A Fool Such As I
    19. The Golden Rocket
    20. Unwanted Sign Upon Your Heart
    21. Music Makin' Mama From Memphis
    22. Marriage Vow
    23. The Gal Who Invented Kissin'
    24. With This Ring I Thee Wed
    25. Wedding Bells
    26. Loose Talk
    27. I Almost Lost My Mind
    28. Sing Me A Song Of The Islands
    29. Memories Are Made Of This
    30. These Tears
    Disc 02
    01. Singing The Blues
    02. My Life With You
    03. Poison Love
    04. Among My Souvenirs
    05. Born To Lose
    06. It's Been So Long Darling
    07. I'm Movin' In
    08. Tangled Mind
    09. Panamama
    10. My Blue Eyed Jane
    11. Under The Double Eagle
    12. Paving The Highway With Tears
    13. The Southern Cannonball
    14. Let Me Go, Lover!
    15. When Mexican Joe Met Jole Blon
    16. Trouble, Trouble, Trouble
    17. There Wasn't An Organ At Our Wedding
    18. The Boogie Woogie Flying Cloud
    19. Moonlight And Skies
    20. You And My Old Guitar
    21. Down The Old Road To Home
    22. I'm Sorry We Met
    23. Tuck Away My Lonesome Blues
    24. Blue Yodel #10 (ground Hog Rootin' In My Back Yard)
    25. One Rose (that's Left In My Heart)
    26. Roll Along Kentucky Moon
    27. Any Old Time
    28. Gambling Polka Dot Blues
    29. Never No' Mo' Blues
    30. Travellin' Blues
8,28 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel