New in
    kod EAN: 4012743062111nr kat.: 4012743062111

    Bathory "Nordland I & Ii Lp"

    • Artist: BATHORY Title: Nordland I & Ii Lp
    Music Label: PLASTIC HEAD
      LP 1
      1. Prelude
      2. Nordland
      3. Vinterblot
      4. Dragon's Breath
      5. Ring of Gold
      6. Foreverdark Woods
      7. Broken Sword
      8. Great Hall Awaits a Fallen Brother
      9. Mother Earth Father Thunder
      10. Heimfard

      LP 2
      1. Fanfare
      2. Blooded Shore
      3. Sea Wolf
      4. Vinland
      5. The Land
      6. Death and Resurrection of a Northern Son
      7. The Messenger
      8. Flash of the Silverhammer
      9. The Wheel of Sun
      10. Outro
    18,15 €
    / PCS
    Ask for this product

    If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

    Fields marked with asterisk are required

    We care about your privacy

    This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.