• Nanowar Of Steel "Italian Folk Metal LP"
kod EAN: 840588146970nr kat.: 840588146970

Nanowar Of Steel "Italian Folk Metal LP"

  • Artist: NANOWAR OF STEEL Title: Italian Folk Metal LP
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    Side A:
    01 Requiem per Gigi Sabani in Re minore
    02 L'Assedio di Porto Cervo
    03 La Maledizione di Capitan Findus
    04 La Marcia su Piazza Grande
    05 La Mazurka del Vecchio che Guarda i Cantieri
    06 La Polenta Taragnarock
    07 Scugnizzi of the Land of Fires

    Side B:
    08 Rosario
    09 Il Signore degli Anelli dello Stadio
    10 Gabonzo Robot
    11 Sulle Aliquote Della Libertà
    12 Der Fluch des Kapt’n Iglo
    13 El baile de los Viejos que Miran las Obras
20,01 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel