• Tesseract "Portals BLURAY"
kod EAN: 802644856971nr kat.: 802644856971

Tesseract "Portals BLURAY"

Premiere: Yes
  • Artist: TESSERACT Title: Portals BLURAY
Music Label: KSCOPE
    DISC 1
    1. Of Matter
    2. King
    3. Concealing Fate Parts 1, 2 & 3
    4. Tourniquet
    5. Beneath My Skin / Mirror Image
    6. Orbital
    7. Juno
    8. Cages
    9. Dystopia
    10. Phoenix
    11. Nocturne
    12. Eden
    13. Of Energy
    14. Seven Names
    15. P O R T A L S (film)
    16. Behind The Scenes (film)
    17. Smile / The Arrow (Live In The Lockdown)
    18. King (Live In The Lockdown) ]
    19. Orbital (Live In The Lockdown)
    20. Juno (Live In The Lockdown)
19,11 €
Premiere and shipping in: (2021-08-27)
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.