• Exodus "Shovel Headed Kill Machine LP"
kod EAN: 727361596910nr kat.: 727361596910

Exodus "Shovel Headed Kill Machine LP"

  • Artist: EXODUS Title: Shovel Headed Kill Machine LP
    Side A
    01. Raze
    02. Deathamphetamine
    03. Karma’s Messenger
    04. Shudder To Think
    Side B
    01. I Am Abomination
    02. Altered Boy
    03. Goin Going Gone
    Side C
    01. Now Thy Death Day Come
    02. 44 Magnum Opus
    03. Shovel Headed Kill Machine
    Side D
    01. Problems
    02. Purge The World
23,75 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel