• Meshuggah "The Ophidian Trek LP BLACK"
New in
kod EAN: 727361321819nr kat.: 727361321819

Meshuggah "The Ophidian Trek LP BLACK"

  • Artist: MESHUGGAH Title: The Ophidian Trek LP BLACK
    Side A:
    1. Swarmer
    2. Swarm
    3. Combustion
    4. Rational Gaze
    5. Obzen

    Side B:
    1. Lethargica
    2. Do Not Look Down
    3. The Hurt That Finds You First

    Side C:
    1. Bleed
    2. Demiurge
    3. Dancers To A Discordant System

    Side D:
    1. New Millennium Cyanide Christ )
    2. Mind's Mirrors / In Life - Is Death / In Death - Is Death
    3. The Last Vigil
19,91 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.