• Desaster "Churches Without Saints Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 039841576801nr kat.: 039841576801

Desaster "Churches Without Saints Limited Edition"

  • Artist: DESASTER Title: Churches Without Saints Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    1.The Grace of Sin (Intro)
    2.Learn to Love the Void
    3.Failing Trinity
    4.Exile is Imminent
    5.Churches Without Saints
    6.Hellputa [Explicit]
    7.Sadistic Salvation [Explicit]
    8.Armed Architects of Annihilation (In Clarity for Total Death)
    9.Primordial Obscurity
    10.Endless Awakening
    11.Aus Asche (Outro)
12,17 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel