• Nergard "Eternal White"
kod EAN: 4260432912500nr kat.: 4260432912500

Nergard "Eternal White"

  • Artist: NERGARD Title: Eternal White
Music Label: SOULFOOD
    1. God Forgive My Haunted Mind
    2. Pride of the North
    3. From the Cradle to the Grave
    4. Carry Me
    5. Beneath Northern Skies
    6. Where No One Would Shed a Tear
    7. Downfall
    8. Now Barely Three
    9. Eternal White
    10. Erasing the Memories
12,46 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.