• Silverstein, Elicia "The Dreams And Fables"
kod EAN: 5065002149305nr kat.: 5065002149305

Silverstein, Elicia "The Dreams And Fables"

  • Artist: SILVERSTEIN, ELICIA Title: The Dreams And Fables
    1.Mystery Sonatas, C 90 – 105: X. The Crucifixion, C. 99
    by Elicia Silverstein & Michele Pasotti & Mauro Valli
    2.Mystery Sonatas, C 90 – 105: XVI. Passagalia, C. 105
    by Elicia Silverstein
    3.Sei Capricci: Capriccio No. 2
    by Elicia Silverstein
    4.6 Sonatas for Violin & Continuo, Op. 3: Sonata No. 2 "La Cesta"
    by Elicia Silverstein & Mauro Valli
    5.Sequenza VIII
    by Elicia Silverstein
    P.artita No. 2 in D Minor, BWV 1004: V. Ciaccona
    by Elicia Silverstein
    7.Digital Booklet: The Dreams & Fables I Fashion
    by Elicia Silverstein

8,97 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.