• V/A "Simply Tango"
kod EAN: 698458022820nr kat.: 698458022820

V/A "Simply Tango"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Simply Tango
Music Label: KARTEL
    Disk 1
    1. Libertango Live
    2. El Dia Que Me Quieras
    3. Bahia Blanca
    4. Tristeza Separacion
    5. Duo De Amor
    6. Fuimos
    7. Los Sueños Part 1
    8. Milonga Del Angel Live
    9. Tango-Tango
    10. Moderato Live
    11. Regresso Al Amor
    12. Lento Melancolico Live
    13. Vuelvo Al Sur
    14. Buenos Aires Hora Cero Live

    Disk 2
    1. Muerte Del ANgel Live
    2. A Fuego Lento
    3. Milonga for three A.K.A. Nuevo Tango
    4. Ausencias
    5. El Choclo
    6. Yuyo Verde
    7. Jalousie
    8. Los Tangos Del Exilio
    9. Oblivion
    10. Sur
    11. Barrio De Tango
    12. Tanguedia II
    13. Ventanita Florida
    14. Contrabajisimo Live
    15. Adios Nonino
    16. Mumuki Live
9,40 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.