• Holiday, Billie "Simply Billie Holiday"
kod EAN: 698458022325nr kat.: 698458022325

Holiday, Billie "Simply Billie Holiday"

  • Artist: HOLIDAY, BILLIE Title: Simply Billie Holiday
Wytwórnia: KARTEL
    1. Lover man
    2. I gotta right to sing the blues
    3. Miss Brown to you
    4. Swing brother swing
    5. Good morning, heartache
    6. Long gone blues
    7. All of me
    8. I cried for you
    9. The mood that Im in
    10. I cant get started
    11. The ole devil called love
    12. Nice work if you can get it
    13. The way you look tonight
    14. They cant take that away from me
    15. Easy living
    16. I cover the waterfront
    17. Lover come back to me
    18. The man I love
    19. I must have that man
    20. God bless the child

    1. Dont explain
    2. Fine and mellow
    3. No regrets
    4. What a little moonlight can do
    5. I cant give you anything but love
    6. Solitude
    7. On the sunny side of the street
    8. My man
    9. Ive got my love to keep me warm
    10. Ill get by
    11. Billies blues I love my man
    12. These foolish things
    13. Pennies from heaven
    14. Then there eyes
    15. No more
    16. A fine romance
    17. You go to my head
    18. Hes funny that way
    19. Yesterdays
    20. Strange fruit
7,87 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel