• Artillery "X Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 039841576429nr kat.: 039841576429

Artillery "X Limited Edition"

  • Artist: ARTILLERY Title: X Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    1. The Devils Symphony
    2. In Thrash We Trust
    3. Turn up the Rage
    4. Silver Cross
    5. In Your Mind
    6. The Ghost of Me
    7. Force of Indifference
    8. Varg I Veum
    9. Mors Ontologica
    10. Eternal Night
    11. Beggars in Black Suits

    * Bonus Tracks limited CD only!
    12. The Last Journey
    13. Trapped Under Ice
12,01 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel