• Dodie "Build A Problem LP BLACK"
kod EAN: 195497404827nr kat.: 195497404827

Dodie "Build A Problem LP BLACK"

  • Artist: DODIE Title: Build A Problem LP BLACK
Music Label: MEMBRAN
    1. Air So Sweet
    2. Hate Myself
    3. I Kissed Someone (It Wasn’t You)
    4. Cool Girl
    5. Special Girl
    6. Rainbow
    7. ?
    8. Four Tequilas Down
    9. .
    10. Sorry
    11. When
    12. Before The Line
    13. Guiltless (BONUS)
    14. Boys Like You (BONUS)

20,54 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.