• Backyard Babies "Diesel And Power"
kod EAN: 7332181011586nr kat.: 7332181011586

Backyard Babies "Diesel And Power"

  • Artist: BACKYARD BABIES Title: Diesel And Power
    1. Smell the Magic
    2. Bad to the Bone
    3. Strange Kind of Attitude
    4. Diesel and Power
    5. Love
    6. Wild Dog
    7. Fly Like a Little...
    8. Electric Suzy
    9. Kickin Up Dust
    10. Should I Be Damned
    11. Fill Up This Bad Machine
    12. Heaven in Hell
    13. Shame
    14. Lies
    video Electric Suzy
9,11 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.