• Primitai "Violence Of The Skies"
kod EAN: 5200123662818nr kat.: 5200123662818

Primitai "Violence Of The Skies"

  • Artist: PRIMITAI Title: Violence Of The Skies
Wytwórnia: SOULFOOD
    1. Stars Are My Guide
    2. The Uprising
    3. The Violence of the Skies
    4. Valley of Darkness
    5. Warriors of Time (Ft. Vladimir Djedovic and Mladen Pecovic)
    6. Innocent
    7. Put to the Sword (Ft. Paul Quinn)
    8. The Cold Surface of the Moon
    9. I'll Live Again
    10. The Storm Kings (Ft. Tom Draper)
    11. The Huntress (CD Bonus Track)
    12. Prophecies (CD Bonus Track)
14,38 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel