• Blitzkrieg "A Time of Changes LP BLACK"
kod EAN: 4251267706792nr kat.: 4251267706792

Blitzkrieg "A Time of Changes LP BLACK"

  • Artist: BLITZKRIEG Title: A Time of Changes LP BLACK
Music Label: SOULFOOD
    1.   LP

    1. Ragnarok
    2. Inferno
    3. Blitzkrieg
    4. Pull the Trigger
    5. Armageddon
    6. Take a Look Around
    7. Hell to Pay
    8. Vikings
    9. A Time of Changes
    10. Saviour

    2.   LP

    1. Buried Alive
    2. Blitzkrieg
    3. Inferno
45,71 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.