• Steve Earle & The Dukes "J.T."
kod EAN: 607396651122nr kat.: 607396651122

Steve Earle & The Dukes "J.T."

  • Artist: STEVE EARLE & THE DUKES Title: J.T.
Wytwórnia: NEW WEST / PIAS
    1 I Don't Care
    2 Ain't Glad I'm Leaving
    3 Maria
    4 Far Away In Another Town
    5 They Killed John Henry
    6 Turn Out My Lights
    7 Lone Pine Hill
    8 Champagne Corolla
    9 The Saint Of Lost Causes
    10 Harlem River Blues
    11 Last Words
10,68 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel