• V/A "Electrostorm 9"
kod EAN: 4260639461092nr kat.: 4260639461092

V/A "Electrostorm 9"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Electrostorm 9
Music Label: OUT OF LINE
    1.Solar Fake - I Despise You
    2.Too Dead To Die - Tropical Gothic
    3.Blutengel - Wir Sind Unsterblich
    4.Ashbury Heights - Wild Eyes (feat. Madil Hardis)
    5.Solitary Experiments - The Struggle (Midnight Resistance Remix)
    6.Blutengel+Hocico - Obscured (Club Version by Hocico)
    7.Suicide Commando - Bunkerb!tch
    8.Amduscia - Just Feel And Enjoy
    9.Dive - Death Machine
    10.Kiberspassk - Derevna
    11.Yellow Lazarus - Vicious Memories
    12.Massive Ego - Digital Heroin
    13.She Hates Emotions - Don´t Leave Me
    14.Rummelsnuff - Interkosmos
    15.Hocico - Cross The Line (Remixed by Zardonic)
    16.Combichrist - Last Days Under The Sun (Fear Of Domination Remix)
    17.Ost+Front - Sex, Schnaps Und Gewalt (Dickpik Remix by Yellow Lazarus)
6,54 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.