• Civil War "The Killer Angels"
kod EAN: 7350049511443nr kat.: 7350049511443

Civil War "The Killer Angels"

  • Artist: CIVIL WAR Title: The Killer Angels
Wytwórnia: GOOD TO GO
    1. King of the Sun
    2. First to Fight
    3. Saint Patrick's Day
    4. Rome is Falling
    5. Sons of Avalon
    6. I Will Rule the Universe
    7. Lucifer's Court
    8. Brother Judas
    9. My Own Worst Enemy
    10. Gettysburg
    11. Children of the Grave (Exclusive Bonus Track)
11,23 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel