• Papa Roach "Greatest Hits Vol 2 The Better Noise Years"
kod EAN: 849320093725nr kat.: 849320093725

Papa Roach "Greatest Hits Vol 2 The Better Noise Years"

  • Artist: PAPA ROACH Title: Greatest Hits Vol 2 The Better Noise Years
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. Born For Greatness (Remastered)
    2. Help (Remastered
    3. Elevate (Remastered)
    4. Come Around (Remastered)
    5. Broken As Me (feat. Danny Worsnop)
    6. Falling Apart (Remastered)
    7. Who Do You Trust? (Remastered)
    8. Gravity (Remastered)
    9. American Dreams (Remastered)
    10. Face Everything and Rise (Remastered)
    11. Periscope (feat. Skylar Grey) [Remastered]
    12. Still Swingin (Remastered)
    13. The Ending (Remastered) [The Retaliators]
    14. Burn (Remastered)
    15. Kick In The Teeth (Remastered)
    16. Elevate (DR. COOL & BABE Remix)
    17. Help (Dr. COOL & BABE Remix)
    18. Born for Greatness (Cymek Remix)
    19. Top of the World (Dr. COOL & BABE Remix)
    20. Face Everything and Rise (Acoustic)
    21. Leader of the Broken Hearts (Acoustic)
14,58 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel