• Airey, Don "Live In Hamburg"
kod EAN: 4029759153160nr kat.: 4029759153160

Airey, Don "Live In Hamburg"

  • Artist: AIREY, DON Title: Live In Hamburg
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    1. Nuclear Attack (Originally by Gary Moore)
    2. Pictures of Home (Originally by Deep Purple)
    3. Shooting Star
    4. I Surrender (Originally by Russ Ballard)
    5. Still Got the Blues (Originally by Gary Moore)
    6. Desperado (Originally by Colosseum Ii)
    7. The Way I Feel Inside
    8. Lost Boys
    9. Is This Love (Originally by Whitesnake)

    1. Child in Time (Originally by Deep Purple)
    2. Difficult to Cure (Originally by Rainbow)
    3. All Night Long (Originally by Rainbow)
    4. Lost in Hollywood (Originally by Rainbow)
    5. Hush (Originally by Joe South)
    6. Since You've Been Gone (Originally by Russ Ballard)
    7. Black Night (Originally by Deep Purple)
14,53 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel