• Children Of Bodom "Hate Crew Deathroll LP BLACK"
kod EAN: 6430077090026nr kat.: 6430077090026

Children Of Bodom "Hate Crew Deathroll LP BLACK"

  • Artist: CHILDREN OF BODOM Title: Hate Crew Deathroll LP BLACK
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1.   LP

    1. Needled 24/7
    2. Sixpounder
    3. Chokehold (Cocked'n'loaded)
    4. Bodom Beach Terror
    5. Angels Don't Kill
    6. Triple Corpse Hammerblow
    7. You're Better off Dead
    8. Lil' Bloodred Ridin' Hood
    9. Hate Crew Deathroll

    2.   LP

    1. Silent Scream
    2. Somebody Put Something in My Drink
25,17 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel