• Shostakovich Arensky Mendelssohn "Piano Trios Trio Zeliha"
kod EAN: 3760127225232nr kat.: 3760127225232

Shostakovich Arensky Mendelssohn "Piano Trios Trio Zeliha"

  • Artist: SHOSTAKOVICH ARENSKY MENDELSSOHN Title: Piano Trios Trio Zeliha
    1.Trio für Violine, Violoncello und Klavier Nr. 1 c-moll op. 8TRIO ZELIHA
    2.1. Allegro moderatoTRIO ZELIHA
    3.2. Scherzo: Allegro moltoTRIO ZELIHA
    4.3. Elegie: AdagioTRIO ZELIHA
    5.4. Finale: Allegro non troppoTRIO ZELIHA
    6.1. Molto allegro ed agitatoTRIO ZELIHA
    7.2. Andante con moto tranquilloTRIO ZELIHA
    8.3. Scherzo: Leggiero e vivaceTRIO ZELIHA
    9.4. Finale: Allegro assai appassionatoTRIO ZELIHA
8,96 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.