• Barre, Martin "A Summer Band"
kod EAN: 889466148729nr kat.: 889466148729

Barre, Martin "A Summer Band"

  • Artist: BARRE, MARTIN Title: A Summer Band
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. Ain't That Peculiar
    2. Too Tired
    3. Born Under a Bad Sign
    4. Who's Crying Now
    5. Georgia
    6. Cold Feet
    7. Better Lying Down
    8. I Shot the Sheriff
    9. Barefootin 1
    10. Mustang Sally 1
    11. Nutbush City Limits 1
    12. Faith Healer 1
    13. After You, After Me (Live 1996 with Doane Perry) - Bonus Track
13,98 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel