• Zoubritski, Alissa "Transcriptions Lyriques"
kod EAN: 3760213651600nr kat.: 3760213651600

Zoubritski, Alissa "Transcriptions Lyriques"

  • Artist: ZOUBRITSKI, ALISSA Title: Transcriptions Lyriques
    1.4 Lieder, Op. 27: II. Cäcilie (Arr. for Piano)
    2.4 Lieder, Op. 27: IV. Morgen (Arr. for Piano)
    3.Sonetto del Petrarca, Op. 104
    4.Goyescas: Quejas, o La Maja y el Ruiseñor
    5.6 Romances, Op. 21: V. Lilacs (Arr. for Piano)
    6.6 Romances, Op. 38: III. Daisies (Arr. for Piano)
    7.Die schöne Müllerin, D. 795: Wohin? (Arr. for Piano)
    8.Lullaby, Op. 16 No. 1 (Arr. for Piano)
    9.Le Rossignol, S. 250/1 (Arr. for Piano)
    10.Les Chemins de l'Amour, FP.106 (Arr. for Piano)
    11.d'après la mélodie pour voix et piano Tic-Tac
    12.2 Mélodies hébraïques, M.A 22: I. Kaddisch (Arr. for Piano)
    13.6 Romances, Op. 38: V. The Dream (Arr. for Piano)
    14.Myrthen, Op. 25: I. Widmung (Arr. for Piano)
    15.Digital Booklet: Transcriptions lyriques
9,05 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.