• Therion "Leviathan Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 727361506001nr kat.: 727361506001

Therion "Leviathan Limited Edition"

  • Artist: THERION Title: Leviathan Limited Edition
    01. The Leaf on the Oak of Far
    02. Tuonela
    03. Leviathan
    04. Die Wellen der Zeit
    05. Aži Dahāka
    06. Eye of Algol
    07. Nocturnal Light
    08. Great Marquis of Hell
    09. Psalm of Retribution
    10. El Primer Sol
    11. Ten Courts of Diyu
    Bonus Digipak:
    12. Eye Of Algol (Alternative vocals version)
    13. Tuonela (Full Marco vocals version)
    14. Tuonela (Alternative vocals version)
    15. Tuonela (Instrumental version)
    16. Tuonela (Orchestral version)
12,53 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel