• Furious Trauma "Decade At War"
kod EAN: 4028466901569nr kat.: 4028466901569

Furious Trauma "Decade At War"

  • Artist: FURIOUS TRAUMA Title: Decade At War
Wytwórnia: MASSACRE
    1. Prelude to War
    2. Decade at War
    3. Heroes to Hail
    4. Plague of the New World
    5. Ultimate Divine
    6. Hooligan
    7. Comin' Home
    8. Damage Done
    9. The Cartoon
    10. Lex Talionis
    11. War of the Gods
    12. We Are Furious
    13. We Salute You
    14. Born of the Flag
    15. Chaos Within
12,15 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel