• V/A "Black Sabbath Vol 4 Redux LP BLACK"
kod EAN: 850797007962nr kat.: 850797007962

V/A "Black Sabbath Vol 4 Redux LP BLACK"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Black Sabbath Vol 4 Redux LP BLACK
Music Label: PROMEDIA
    1. THOU - Wheels of Confusion
    2. THE OBSESSED - Tomorrow's Dream
    3. HIGH REEPER - Changes
    4. MATT PIKE - FX
    5. SPIRIT ADRIFT - Supernaut
    6. GREEN LUNG - Snowblind
    7. WHORES - Cornucopia
    8. TONY REED - Laguna Sunrise
    9. HAUNT - St. Vitus Dance 1
    10. ZAKK SABBATH - Under the Sun
26,38 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.