• Bal Sagoth "The Chthonic Chronicles"
kod EAN: 803343270990nr kat.: 803343270990

Bal Sagoth "The Chthonic Chronicles"

  • Artist: BAL SAGOTH Title: The Chthonic Chronicles
    1.The Sixth Adulation of His Chthonic Majesty
    2.Invocations Beyond the Outer-World Night
    3.Six Score and Ten Oblations to a Malefic Avatar
    4.The Obsidian Crown Unbound
    5.The Fallen Kingdoms of the Abyssal Plain
    6.Shackled to the Trilithon of Kutulu
    7.The Hammer of the Emperor
    8.Unfettering the Hoary Sentinels of Karnak
    9.To Storm the Cyclopean Gates of Byzantium
    10.Arcana Antediluvia
    11.Beneath the Crimson Vaults of Cydonia
    12.Return to Hatheg-Kla
12,97 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.