• Thrudvangar "Vegvesir"
kod EAN: 4046661692525nr kat.: 4046661692525

Thrudvangar "Vegvesir"

  • Artist: THRUDVANGAR Title: Vegvesir
Wytwórnia: SOULFOOD
    1. Vegvisir
    2. Wachter Der Brucke
    3. Jormungandr
    4. Ran
    5. Hravnagud
    6. Fenrirs Brut
    7. Siegvaters Maid
    8. Sturm Aus Eisen
    9. Fur Die Ewigkeit
    10. Fardrengir
    11. Alles Was Bleibt
15,50 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel