• Deep Purple "Now What? Lp"
kod EAN: 4029759085782nr kat.: 4029759085782

Deep Purple "Now What? Lp"

  • Artist: DEEP PURPLE Title: Now What? Lp
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    LP 1
    Side A
    1. A Simple Song
    2. Weirdistan
    3. Out of Hand

    Side B
    4. Hell to Pay
    5. Bodyline
    6. Above and Beyond

    LP 2
    Side A
    7. Blood from a Stone
    8. Uncommon Man
    9. Apres Vous

    Side B
    10. All the Time in the World
    11. Vincent Price
    12. Itll be Me
22,15 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel