• U.D.O. "Metallized"
kod EAN: 4046661101522nr kat.: 4046661101522

U.D.O. "Metallized"

  • Artist: U.D.O. Title: Metallized
Wytwórnia: AFM
    1. Holy Reinhören Reinhören
    2. Heart of gold Reinhören Reinhören
    3. Animal house Reinhören Reinhören
    4. Cut me out
    5. They want war
    6. Cry soldier cry
    7. In the darkness
    8. Man and machine
    9. 24 7
    10. Trainride in russia
    11. Independence day
    12. Thunderball
    13. Shadow maker Unreleased song
    14. Terror in paradise Unreleased song
    15. Balls to the wall Acoustic Version
    16. Bullet and the bomb Live from St. Petersburg
8,56 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel