• Swans "Children Of God LP"
kod EAN: 5400863037284nr kat.: 5400863037284

Swans "Children Of God LP"

  • Artist: SWANS Title: Children Of God LP
Wytwórnia: MUTE / PIAS
    1. New Mind
    2. In My Garden
    3. Our Love Lies
    4. Sex, God, Sex
    5. Blood and Honey
    6. Like A Drug (Sha La La La)
    7. You’re Not Real, Girl
    8. Beautiful Child
    9. Blackmail
    10. Trust
    11. Real Love
    12. Blind Love
    13.Children of God
    CD2 - Feel Good Now
    1. Intro
    2. Blind Love
    3. Like A Drug (Sha La La La)
    4. Blood and Honey
    5. New Mind
    6. Sex, God, Sex
    7. Beautiful Child
    8. Blackmail
    9. Trust Me
    10. Children of God
    11. Beautiful Child Reprise Backstab
    12. Thank You, Goodbye
20,49 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel