• Bass Astral X IGO "Satellite"
nr kat.: 5902643884243

Bass Astral X IGO "Satellite"

Premiere: Yes
  • Artist: BASS ASTRAL X IGO Title: Satellite
    "Satellite" to trzecia płyta duetu Bass Astral x Igo. Oprócz wcześniej publikowanych singli ("Planets", "It's Dark", "Bikini") pojawi się na nim siedem premierowych utworów, które powstały podczas pracy zespołu z muzykami zaproszonymi do projektu Bass Astral x Igo Ensemble. Dzięki temu Igor i Kuba eksplorują nowe nieodkryte jeszcze światy, a ich "Satelita" okrąża coraz to nowe planety.

    1. Dancing in the dark
    2. Crush
    3. Satellite
    4. Know me better
    5. It's dark
    6. Planets
    7. Man I was
    8. Bikini
    9. Celebration
    10. Etna
9,84 €
Premiere and shipping in: (2021-03-12)
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.