• Baker, Chet "Baker - Essential Collection"
kod EAN: 5022810188520nr kat.: 5022810188520

Baker, Chet "Baker - Essential Collection"

  • Artist: BAKER, CHET Title: Baker - Essential Collection
Music Label: MEMBRAN
    [Disc 1]

    1. Isn't It Romantic?
    2. Pavane For A Dead Princess (The Lamp Is Low)
    3. This Time The Dream's On Me
    4. Maid In Mexico
    5. Imagination
    6. Russ Job
    7. Batter Up
    8. Easy To Love
    9. No Ties
    10. Band Aid
    11. Bea's Flat
    12. All The Things You Are
    13. Long Ago And Far Away
    14. Moon Love
    15. Happy Little Sunbeam
    16. Carson City Stage
    17. Winter Wonderland
    18. The Thrill Is Gone
    19. Headline
    20. Bockhanal
    21. Ergo
    22. A Dandy Line
    23. Pro Defunctus
    24. Little Old Lady
    25. Moonlight Becomes You
    26. Goodbye

    [Disc 2]

    1. Summertime
    2. Tenderly
    3. You Go To My Head
    4. There's A Small Hotel
    5. Lover Man
    6. Moonlight In Vermont
    7. These Foolish Things
    8. I Married An Angel
    9. A Little Duet For Zoot And Chet
    10. Love Walked In
    11. You Better Go Now
    12. Trickleydidlier
    13. Why Shouldn't I
    14. I'm Through With Love
    15. You Don't Know What Love Is
    16. What A Diff'rence A Day Made
    17. The Wind
    18. Love
    19. I Love You
5,25 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.