• clipping "Visions Of Bodies Being Burned LP BLACK"
kod EAN: 098787133110nr kat.: 098787133110

clipping "Visions Of Bodies Being Burned LP BLACK"

  • Artist: CLIPPING Title: Visions Of Bodies Being Burned LP BLACK
Music Label: SUB POP / PIAS
    1. Intro
    2. Say The Name
    3. Wytchboard (Interlude)*
    4. '96 Neve Campbell (feat. Cam & China)
    5. Something Underneath
    6. Make Them Dead
    7. She Bad
    8. Invocation (Interlude) (with Greg Stuart)*
    9. Pain Everyday (with Michael Esposito)
    10. Check The Lock
    11. Looking Like Meat (feat. Ho99o9)
    12. Drove (Interlude)*
    13. Eaten Alive (with Jeff Parker & Ted Byrnes)
    14. Body For The Pile (with Sickness)
    15. Enlacing
    16. Secret Piece
20,77 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.