• Ellington, Duke "Uppsala"
kod EAN: 717101848225nr kat.: 717101848225

Ellington, Duke "Uppsala"

  • Artist: ELLINGTON, DUKE Title: Uppsala
Music Label: MEMBRAN
    01. C Jam Blues
    02. Kinda Dukish/Rockin’ In Rhythm
    03. Happy Reunion
    04. Take The A Train
    05. Fife
    06. Satin Doll
    07. Chinoiserie
    08. Harlem
    09. Medley
    10. Things Ain’t What They Used To Be
    11. Hello Dolly
    12. One More Time For The People
    13. Lotus Blossom
14,49 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.