• Black Pumas "Black Pumas 2CD"
kod EAN: 5400863036911nr kat.: 5400863036911

Black Pumas "Black Pumas 2CD"

  • Artist: BLACK PUMAS Title: Black Pumas 2CD
Wytwórnia: ATO / PIAS
    1. black moon rising
    2. colors
    3. know you better
    4. fire
    5. oct 33
    6. stay gold
    7. old
    8. confines
    9. touch the sky
    10. sweet conversations
    bonus tracks
    1. fast car
    2. i'm ready
    3. red rover
    4. black cat
    5. politicians in my eyes
    6. colors (live in studio)
    6. oct 33 (live in studio)
    7. confines (live in studio)
    8. know you better (live at c-boys)
    9. eleanor rigby
    10. ain't no love in the heart of the city
12,90 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel