• I Like Trains "Kompromat"
kod EAN: 4260472170366nr kat.: 4260472170366

I Like Trains "Kompromat"

  • Artist: I LIKE TRAINS Title: Kompromat
Music Label: MEMBRAN
    1. A Steady Hand
    2. Desire Is A Mess
    3. Dig In
    4. PRISM
    5. Patience Is A Virtue
    6. A Man Of Conviction
    7. New Geography
    8. The Truth
    9. Eyes To The Left (feat. Anika)
12,65 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.