• Davis, Miles "Essential Collection"
kod EAN: 5022810188421nr kat.: 5022810188421

Davis, Miles "Essential Collection"

  • Artist: DAVIS, MILES Title: Essential Collection
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1 But Not For Me (Take 1)
    2 Swing Spring
    3 Alone Together
    4 Nature Boy
    5 Love Me Or Leave Me
    6 Oleo
    7 Old Devil Moon
    8 Bags Groove
    9 Tune Up
    10 Bemsha Swing
    11 Smooch
    12 Walkin
    13 You Dont Know What Love Is
    14 Easy Living
    15 Airegin
    16 Solar
    17 Four
    18 Miles Ahead
    19 Doxy
    20 The Man I Love (Take 2)
    21 When Lights Are Low
    22 Blue Haze
    23 There’s No You
    24 Blue ‘n’ Boogie
    25 I’ll Remember April
5,09 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

Mikromusic "Kraksa"

Mikromusic "Kraksa"

6,35 €8,48 €

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel