• Rumer "Nashville Tears"
kod EAN: 711297524420nr kat.: 711297524420

Rumer "Nashville Tears"

  • Artist: RUMER Title: Nashville Tears
    1 Starcrossed Hanger of the Moon
    2 Hard Times for Lovers
    3 That's That
    4 Half the Moon
    5 Here You Are
    6 Bristlecone Pine
    7 The Fate of Fireflies
    8 Ghost in This House
    9 The Snow White Rows of Arlington
    10 Deep Summer in the Deep South
    11 Learning How to Love
    12 Heart Full of Rain
    13 June It's Gonna Happen
    14 Oklahoma Stray
    15 The Song Remembers When
11,50 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel