• Primal Fear "Metal Commando PLP"
kod EAN: 727361524432nr kat.: 727361524432

Primal Fear "Metal Commando PLP"

  • Artist: PRIMAL FEAR Title: Metal Commando PLP
    Disc 1

    1 I Am Alive
    2 Along Came the Devil
    3 Halo
    4 Hear Me Calling
    5 The Lost & the Forgotten
    6 My Name Is Fear
    7 I Will Be Gone
    8 Raise Your Fists
    9 Howl of the Banshee
    10 Afterlife
    11 Infinity

    Disc 2

    1 I Will Be Gone
    2 Raise Your Fists
    3 Howl of the Banshee
    4 Afterlife
    5 Infinity
23,83 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel