• Ayreon "Transitus Red LP"
kod EAN: 810020502237nr kat.: 810020502237

Ayreon "Transitus Red LP"

  • Artist: AYREON Title: Transitus Red LP
Music Label: MASCOT
    LP 1
    A1 Fatum Horrificum
    A] Graveyard
    B] 1884
    C] Daniel And Abby
    D] Fatum
    E] Why?!
    F] Guilty
    A2 Daniel's Descent Into Transitus
    A3 Listen To My Story
    B1 Two Worlds Now One
    B2 Talk Of The Town
    B3 Old Friend
    B4 Dumb Piece Of Rock
    B5 Get Out! Now!
    B6 Seven Days, Seven Nights

    LP 2
    C1 Condemned Without A Trial
    C2 Daniel's Funeral
    C3 Hopelessly Slipping Away
    C4 This Human Equation
    C5 Henry's Plot
    D1 Message From Beyond
    D2 Daniel's Vision
    D3 She Is Innocent
    D4 Lavinia's Confession
    D5 Inferno
    D6 Your Story Is Over!
    D7 Abby In Transitus
    D8 The Great Beyond

    28page comic book included

28,85 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.