• Ayreon "Transitus"
kod EAN: 810020502268nr kat.: 810020502268

Ayreon "Transitus"

  • Artist: AYREON Title: Transitus
Wytwórnia: MASCOT
    1 Fatum Horrificum
    A] Graveyard
    B] 1884
    C] Daniel And Abby
    D] Fatum
    E] Why?!
    F] Guilty
    2 Daniel's Descent Into Transitus
    3 Listen To My Story
    4 Two Worlds Now One
    5 Talk Of The Town
    6 Old Friend
    7 Dumb Piece Of Rock
    8 Get Out! Now!
    9 Seven Days, Seven Nights

    CD 2
    1 Condemned Without A Trial
    2 Daniel's Funeral
    3 Hopelessly Slipping Away
    4 This Human Equation
    5 Henry's Plot
    6 Message From Beyond
    7 Daniel's Vision
    8 She is Innocent
    9 Lavinia's Confession
    10 Inferno
    11 Your Story Is Over!
    12 Abby In Transitus
    13 The Great Beyond

15,89 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel