• Behemoth "Demigod Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 7320470125588nr kat.: 7320470125588

Behemoth "Demigod Limited Edition"

  • Artist: BEHEMOTH Title: Demigod Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: REGAIN
    DIsc 1 CD

    1. Sculpting The Throne Ov Seth
    2. Demigod
    3. Conquer All
    4. The Nephilim Rising
    5. Towards Babylon
    6. Before The Aeons Came
    7. Mysterium Coniunctionis
    8. XUL
    9. Slaves Shall Serve
    10. Reign Ov Shemsu Hor

    Disc 2 DVD


    1. Slaying The Prophets Ov Isa
    2. Antichristian Phenomenon
    3. Demigod
    4. From The Pagan Vestlands
    5. Prometherion
    6. Conquer All
    7. Christgrinder Avenue
    8. As Above So Below
    9. Decade Ov Therion
    10. Chant For Ezkaton 2000
    11. I Got Erection
13,48 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel