• Primal Fear "Metal Commando Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 727361524401nr kat.: 727361524401

Primal Fear "Metal Commando Limited Edition"

  • Artist: PRIMAL FEAR Title: Metal Commando Limited Edition
    Disc: 1
    1. I am alive
    2. Along came the devil
    3. Halo
    4. Hear me calling
    5. The lost and the forgotten
    6. Ma name is fear
    7. I will be gone
    8. Raise your fists
    9. Howl of the banshee
    10. Afterlife
    11. Infinity

    Disc: 2
    1. Rising fear
    2. Leave me alone
    3. Second to none
    4. Crucify me
12,90 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.