• Hughes, Glenn "The Way It Is LP"
kod EAN: 803343157956nr kat.: 803343157956

Hughes, Glenn "The Way It Is LP"

  • Artist: HUGHES, GLENN Title: The Way It Is LP
    Disc 1

    1. The Way It Is
    2. You Kill Me
    3. Neverafter
    4. Rain on Me
    5. Curse
    6. Freedom
    7. The Truth Will Set Me Free
    8. Stoned in the Temple
    9. Too Far Gone
    10. Second Son
    11. Take You Down
    12. Don't Look Away
    13. Freedom

    Disc 2

    1. The State I'm In
    2. Midnight Meditated
    3. Gone
    4. Might Just Take Your Life
    5. Muscle and Blood
    6. You Kill Me
    7. Medusa
    8. You Are the Music
    9. Your Love Is Alright
    10. Coast to Coast
    11. Purple Medley: Owed to G/Sail Away/Lay Down Stay Down/Gettin's Tighter
29,14 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.