• Waterboys, The "Good Luck Seeker LP"
kod EAN: 711297526813nr kat.: 711297526813

Waterboys, The "Good Luck Seeker LP"

  • Artist: WATERBOYS, THE Title: Good Luck Seeker LP
    A1. The Soul Singer
    A2. (You've Got To) Kiss A Frog Or Two
    A3. Low Down In The Broom
    A4. Dennis Hopper
    A5. Freak Street
    A6. Sticky Fingers
    A7. Why Should I Love You?
    B1. The Golden Work
    B2. My Wanderings In The Weary Land
    B3. Postcard From The Celtic Dreamtime
    B4. Good Luck, Seeker
    B5. Beauty In Repetition
    B6. Everchanging
    B7. The Land Of Sunset
19,12 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.