• Midnattsol "The Aftermath LP"
kod EAN: 840588116560nr kat.: 840588116560

Midnattsol "The Aftermath LP"

  • Artist: MIDNATTSOL Title: The Aftermath LP
Music Label: NAPALM
    A 1.The Purple Sky
    A 2.Syns Sang
    A 3.Vem Kan Segla
    A 4.Ikje Glem Meg
    A 5.Forsaken
    B 6.Herr Mannelig
    B 7.The Unveiled Truth
    B 8.The Aftermath
    B 9.Eitrdropar
20,55 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.