• Metalium "Millenium Metal / State Of Triumph"
kod EAN: 4028466106261nr kat.: 4028466106261

Metalium "Millenium Metal / State Of Triumph"

  • Artist: METALIUM Title: Millenium Metal / State Of Triumph
Music Label: BRAIN LABEL
    1. Circle Of Fate
    2. Figh
    3. Dream Of Doom
    4. Break The Spell
    5. Revelation
    6. Metalium
    7. Metamorphosis
    8. Void Of Fire
    9. Free Forever
    10. Strike Down The Heathen
    11. Pilgrimage
    12. Metalians
    13. Smoke On The Water (Deep Purple Cover)
    14. Smoke On The Water (Deep Purple Cover Live)
    15. Dream Of Doom (Live)

    1. Elements
    2. Steel Avenger
    3. Years Of Darion
    4. Break Out
    5. Erania
    6. Stygian Flames
    7. Prophecy
    8. Eye Of The Storm
    9. Inner Sight
    10. State Of Triumph
    11. Music
    12. Prophecy (Live)
    13. Eye Of The Storm (Live)
13,56 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.